Amy Scheepers is One Talented Lady

Check out the rad photography by the talented Amy Scheepers. I just love the dreamy feel that her photos have. It makes me want to walk through a forest or lie down in a field of flowers. Aaah, bliss. Better than sitting in the office all day on this beautiful Monday!

“I shoot with a desire to capture an underlying sense of narrative, both in my personal work as well as editorial and commercial projects. I am deeply inspired by romanticism, light and untouched beauty, and try my utmost to recreate the softness & beauty of dreams within each piece I create.”

1600x1200 1600x1200_1 1600x1200_2 1600x1200_3 1600x1200_4

Have a good Monday, dear readers!

{photos by Amy Scheepers}

Leave a Reply

