Just a Minute in April

Just Minute is a fun series by Daydream Lily. At the beginning of each month I give a little update about my life at that moment. Feel free to play along on your blog or in the comments!

Reading… I am sad to admit that I’ve been neglecting my precious books. Must make more time for reading.

Drinking… Woolworths’ Vanilla Iced Coffee. So addictive!

Listening… Since re-watching 500 Days of Summer recently I’ve been listening to the soundtrack again.

Watching… The Lizzie Bennet Diaries. I found the link to this series thanks to One Sheepish Girl. It’s a modern adaptation of Pride and Prejudice where Lizzie Bennet vlogs. Yes, and it’s awesome.

Loving… Instagram! I finally hopped on the bandwagon when I got a new phone and I must say that Instagram is worth the hype. You can follow me here. The above photos are a few recent snaps and the collage was made with Photo Grid.

Have a wonderful week, dear readers!

{photo source: recent photos from my instagram feed }

Leave a Reply

