Things I’m Thankful For

Hi dear readers. It’s the start of another week and there’s nothing like counting your blessings to brighten up a Monday. And that’s exactly what I’m doing today.

Here are 5 things/happenings in my life that I’m thankful for:

1. Graduating with my honours degree (cum laude!) and being able to share the special day with my family.

2. Starting my first job and being able to take my family out for a nice restaurant Sunday lunch to spoil them.

3. Morning cups of coffee and time for reflection before the hectic day begins.

4. Making new friends.

5. Hot cross buns. 

What are some things you are thankful for today? I’d love to hear them!

{photos by me}

Leave a Reply

