Just a Minute in March

Thank you!

Just Minute is a fun series by Daydream Lily. At the beginning of each month I give a little update about my life at that moment. Feel free to play along on your blog or in the comments!

Reading… so sad that I haven’t had much time for reading. I bought a few new books but they’ve just been lying on my shelf. I really have to make time!

Drinking… Cranberry and Green Tea ice tea from Woolies. So yummy!

Listening… the past few weeks I’ve listened to Talk radio 702 in the car to stay up to date with what’s going on in the world. There has been so much happening in South Africa that it’s actually a bit overwhelming sometimes.

Watching… Re-watching Gilmore Girls season 6. It just never gets old!

Loving… coming home to my own little place and filling it with things I love. Just wish I could bring home a furry feline to really make it home!

Have a wonderful week, dear readers!

{photo source: Annija Muižule}

Leave a Reply

