Weekend Treasures

Hello, dear readers! Hope you had a good weekend. As usual, I’m back this Monday with some Weekend Treasures. I heard the above quote in church yesterday and it meant a lot to me in what I’m going through at the moment. Isn’t it true that when we face painful things we feel God’s presence the most? Just a little something I wanted to share with you today.

Here are 5 cool things I found over the weekend:

  1. Cute “Know Your Coffees” print.
  2. Scandinavian style on a budget at Style at Home.
  3. This Pinterest board makes me excited for summer!
  4. This beautiful ocean-inspired home, over at Remodelista.
  5. Gorgeous dress and colour, perfect for summer!

5 things I learnt recently:

  1. Treasure your loved ones because you never know how much time you have left with them.
  2. Classic Disney movies are still good, no matter how old you are.
  3. You can make really cute things with Amigurumi. Like this bunny.
  4. I am very OCD when it comes to designing things.
  5. My favourite fruit will always be strawberries…yum!

Have a good Monday, dear readers!


{photo by me}

Leave a Reply

