Inspired by: Landscapes

I was scrolling through my Inspiring Spaces board on Pinterest the other night (there was a lot of scrolling) and besides realising that when it comes to pinning interiors I have the memory of a goldfish (there were a lot of duplicates) I saw a few interiors with landscape paintings that I liked the look of. I usually consider landscapes kind of old-fashioned and cliché, but these interiors might be changing my mind. I think it depends on how you decorate the rest of the room, whether your landscape artwork will look kitsch or cool.

What do you think of landscape art? Yes or No?

{photos’ source – 1, 2, 3, 4}

Leave a Reply

