Weekend Treasures

Happy Monday! Hope you had a wonderful weekend, dear readers. I didn’t really do anything noteworthy this weekend, which means I don’t have a photo to go with today’s Weekend Treasures post.  Besides the lack of photos, I do have some links of cool things I found over the weekend:

– The Maison Scotch Fall/Winter 2012 collection by Scotch & Soda. Love it!

Design concepts from 8mood. I especially like the Midwinter Dream one with pretty pastels and the combination of different textures.

Britain’s longest bench. Creative much?

This video about the Gautrain in Johannesburg makes me so proud!

This beautiful quote…

One thought on “Weekend Treasures

Leave a Reply

