Paradise 25

This apartment immediately caught my eye because of the Audrey Hepburn poster in the living room.Β  So I clicked to see the rest of the apartment and liked it even more. From the damask wallpaper in the bedroom, the open shelves (ha! told you!) in the kitchen, to the black chairs with the white dining table – it’s like my dream apartment. Very appropriate address too… Paradise 25 A according to Stadshem.

To see more of this apartment, click here.

 

 

 

{photos’ source: Stadshem}

5 thoughts on “Paradise 25

  1. Christi

    Love this space! I saw the bedroom somewhere else (can’t remember now) and loved it. How fun to see the rest of the apartment! I’m so happy to have found your blog – I’m your newest follower πŸ™‚

    Reply
  2. Susan Post author

    I agree! It’s all the details that really make this place pretty πŸ™‚
    Thanks for commenting, Sally!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

