Weekend Treasures

Hi dear readers! I’m finally back in the blogosphere after writing exams. I am looking forward to the month of holiday and a week’s internship at a magazine. Exciting things happening!  What have you been up to?

For my first week of holiday I’ve been ordered to bed rest by the doctor since I have a nasty throat infection. Oh well, this means more time to catch up on some tv series and blog reading!

The above picture is of Yum Yum getting to know Tom cat on my iPad. When I got my iPad I sure didn’t know that it would double as an expensive cat toy!

Here are a few links to cool things I found over the weekend:

– This colour palette from Odessa May Society. Perfect.

Gemstone magnets from Leif. Love this!

– Really cute cupcake video.

Nutella!

– The genius of Jenny Chen.

Have a good week, friends!

Leave a Reply

