I’m back!

Hello, dear readers! I didn’t plan on disappearing for a week, but it just kinda happened. But it was good, since I could recharge and get new inspiration for the blog.  Plus, I graduated and got my BSc Consumer Sciences degree (cum laude, I might add!). Graduation day was amazing and I’m glad I could share it with family and friends. And I’m grateful that I didn’t stumble while making my way across the stage to get my degree! That was my biggest fear!

Now I still have the rest of 2012  to get my B.Hons Consumer Sciences degree.  Here’s to hoping all my hard work pays off someday!

I also wanted to say welcome to all the new subscribers. Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

