I’ve been nominated!

What a lovely surprise! Thank you to the lovely Christine from the awesomely cute book of alice who awarded me The Versatile Blogger award. How thoughtful and sweet. 🙂

I appreciate it!

THE RULES

  1. Add the Versatile Blogger Award to your post. Pretty little button at the top.
  2. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link back to their blog. Thanks again, lovely lady!
  3. Share 7 completely random pieces of information about myself. See below for very random things about me.
  4. Include this set of rules in your post. Done.
  5. Nominate 10 fellow bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award in this post. List of lovelies later on.
  6. Notify each of the nominees by posting a comment on each of their blogs. Done.

So here goes…7 random things about me:

  • I did homeschooling from grade 5 all the way through to grade 12. Awkward homeschoolers unite!
  • Even though I can’t live a day without coffee, I also love drinking a mug of vanilla chai tea everyday.
  • I have a cat named Yum-Yum. And she likes eating. No surprise there 😀
  • I have a fear of spiders. *shudders*
  • I love watching and re-watching Gilmore Girls episodes. I’ve stopped counting. Oy with the poodles already!
  • This year I’m doing my B.Hons in Consumer Sciences with the focus on Interior Design and Resource Management. I’m loving it so far even though it’s hard work.
  • Jewelry is my fashion weakness.  I buy way too much jewelry!

And the nominees are:

  1. Fashionable Passion – this girl has some seriously cool style!
  2. Una Bella Vita – love this blog, one of my absolute favourites.
  3. Happiness is… – always featuring amazing things that keeps me inspired!
  4. Decoholic – beautiful interior design blog, love it!
  5. Inspire; to breathe – gorgeous blog I discovered recently.
  6. Rex Kelly – another great interior design blog with heaps of inspiration.
  7. Devourer of Books – my go-to for book reviews.
  8. The Tailored Life – an amazing Cape Town blogger inspiring us to life the tailored life!
  9. Kiss, Blush and Tell – another great Cape Town blogger.
  10. Curious Constellation – always inspiring, definitely one of my faves!

So there we go, this was fun! Happy Friday, dear readers. Have a lovely weekend!

One thought on “I’ve been nominated!

Leave a Reply

