It’s the Weekend!

It’s my favourite time of the week again, dear readers! This weekend I have some varsity work to do, as well as completing the applications for my honours degree next year. Exciting stuff happening, if you ask me. And that’s all I can say about that, for now!

We are having some freezing cold weather here in SA and I think I will spend most of my time indoors, sitting beside the fireplace. That is most definitely the best place to be this weekend. If I can tear myself away from the warmth of the house, I will also be visiting our local village market.  Good food and beautiful creations abound, plus some fires where we can stay warm while enjoying a cup of delicious coffee. Mmm, I might have to bundle up in my warmest clothes and explore the market tomorrow!

Whatever your plans are, I hope you have a wonderful weekend filled with smiles and friends. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

