Holiday Time!

Finally my exams have come to an end and I am now off from varsity for 3 weeks! Looking forward to the holiday and spending some time with my family.  We’ll be heading to the Western Cape for 2 weeks and I am so excited!  I absolutely adore the Cape (even though I love living in Gauteng…) for its natural beauty and many things to do and see. And of course I hope to spot a few whales on our stay in Hermanus.

Now before I can actually get to all the fun stuff I have to get through a 5 day business studies internship next week for varsity. Can you feel my enthusiasm? Sure you can.  It’s buried underneath all that dread.

Here are some places I look forward to seeing on our trip by Cape Town photographer, Damien du Toit.

12 ApostlesCape TownV&A WaterfrontLady MoniqueSimon's TownTable View beachHermanus pano

Can’t wait!

{click image for source}

Leave a Reply

