Anticipated Movies of 2011

There are a few movies coming out this year that I cannot wait to see.

I love going to the movies.  The smell of yummy popcorn, the anticipation at that moment right before the movie starts… Just everything about it makes me happy. Here are five films that I am looking forward to watching.

1. Rango. Going to try and hopefully watch it this week. It looks really good!

2. Water for Elephants. I want to read the book before the movie comes out though.

3. The Tree of Life. Amazing cast with a captivating trailer.

4. Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides. I’ve been in love with Captain Jack Sparrow since the first movie! It only makes sense that I am looking forward to another crazy journey with our favourite pirate!

5. Jane Eyre. I.want.to.watch.it.now.

What are you waiting for? Let’s go to the movies, yes?

One thought on “Anticipated Movies of 2011

  1. theveryhungrybookworm

    I cannot wait for Water for Elephants or Jane Eyre. I am also looking at Red Riding Hood, debating if it actually is good…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

