My Favourite Things

Wow, so much for posting more this week. I’ve been missing you, dear readers, and I miss sharing beautiful things with you.  I don’t want to promise anything, but I’ll try my best to update my little blog more often.  Here’s this week’s edition of My Favourite Things.  A day late, I should add.

1.  The new Matchbook Magazine that came out this week.  Really lovely online magazine, in case you didn’t know.  Go check it out here.

2.  Gossip Girl.  I only recently got into this series and I adore the pretty fashion and intrigue!

3.  Inspiring South African design at Design Indaba 2011. I sadly couldn’t attend, but I will make it a priority next year! This is the Dreams for Africa chair and winner of the Most Beautiful Object in South Africa award. Read more about this inspiring project here.

4. Lazy weekends without any upcoming deadlines.

5.  Book sales.  Enough said.

Hope you enjoy the rest of your weekend, lovelies! Speak to you again soon!

Leave a Reply

