Dreamy White Interiors

Hello again, lovelies! Two posts in one day? Heck yes! I’m taking a quick break from studying for tomorrow’s test (my attention span seems to have shrunk to that of a kid in a candy store after today’s test) and I wanted to share some lovely white interiors with you.  Now I don’t know if I could have an all-white space because I get bored easily, but there’s just something serene and oh-so-dreamy about white interiors.  And of course, the go-to place for some white interior inspiration is the Dreamy Whites blog.

I love the use of different textures and the soft pink pillows/pom-poms in this bedroom.

How cool is that wall clock?

The old doors used as a headboard are genius!

Again – the different textures bring some variety and depth to an all-white space.

Soft pastels combined with white – lovely!

{all photos from the Dreamy Whites blog}

Leave a Reply

