Summer days at the Lake

Wow, what a day! Don’t you just love it when you get up super early, arrive at class only to realize that the class has been canceled? Sigh. But the day got way better from there. Had some fun working on our faculty’s student magazine with my friends. It’s looking great, if I may say so myself!

As I was looking through some inspiring blogs, I found a link to Bear-Hill Interiors. After browsing through some of their projects it was so difficult to find only one to share with you!

One of my favourites is the Brighton Lake House. The interior is light and cheerful.  I would feel like I was on holiday all year round if I lived in that beautiful house! My favourite is the interesting chandelier in the dining area. It really makes a statement!

{images from here}

Leave a Reply

