I’ll Follow the Sun

Here’s another photo/lyrics post.  They’re so much fun to do!

This time it’s one of my favourite songs by the legendary Beatles, called I’ll Follow the Sun. Enjoy!

One day you’ll look to see I’ve gone.
For tomorrow may rain, so I’ll follow the sun

Some day you’ll know I was the one.
But tomorrow may rain, so I’ll follow the sun

And now the time has come
And so my love I must go

And though I lose a friend,
In the end you will know

One day you’ll find that I have gone.
But tomorrow may rain, so I’ll follow the sun

{images from we heart it}

Leave a Reply

