Polaroid/poladroid genius!

So there’s this app that I found a link to somewhere (for the life of me I can’t remember where) and now…Ladies and Gentlemen, I am addicted to Poladroid.  This is a free app where you can make your digital photos look like polaroids. Um, sorry for stating the obvious.

I have been turning random photos into polaroids all morning and it’s just so darn fun!

Here are a few of my photos that are now digital polaroids!

{all photos taken by me}

One thought on “Polaroid/poladroid genius!

Leave a Reply

