Feed your Soul…

…with some free art! As I was surfing the net, as per usual looking for some beautiful things, I found this website.  Feed your Soul: the free art project. This project shares free art every month that you can download, print, frame and use to prettify your house.

“I know that when people start to tighten up the purse strings, they tend not to spend money on things that aren’t necessary for survival, things like books, magazines, and art. But art is important for your soul. It helps rejuvenate; it’s thought-provoking, offers inspiration, and can generally brighten an otherwise dreary day.” ~founder, Jen Wallace

I have spent the better part of an hour looking through and downloading some (okay, a lot) of the illustrations. Gorgeous, I tell you! I finally had to stop myself from overdownloading (is that a word?) because I simply don’t have enough wall space to cover with these beauties! Now I want to pass it on because it’s really too good to keep to myself.

Hats off to Jen Wallace from Indie Fixx for starting this project. I am inspired.

Leave a Reply

