Welcome!

For a long time now I’ve wanted to start a new blog where I could share some of my favourite things I find on the internet. So that’s the main reason I created this little spot in the blogging universe.

But first things first, let me introduce myself.  I’m a final year student studying Consumer Sciences and Business Management.  Since I’m a busy student I can’t guarantee that this blog will be updated very frequently, so don’t get your hopes up! After the 2010 FIFA World Cup so excellently hosted by my beautiful country I can say that I truly am proudly South African.

A few of my favourite things that I’ll be sharing include: photography, books, decor and music. That’s all for now, and of course you’ll find out more as my little blog grows with treasures and trinkets that I discover as I go along.  I hope you’ll join me!  Here are a few pretty things to get us started!

*all images from http://weheartit.com/

Just wanted to add that I’ll always give credit where credit is due. But if you’re unhappy with anything of yours appearing on my blog I’ll remove it asap.

Leave a Reply

