DIY Inspiration

One of the things that both inspire and frustrate me about Pinterest is the large amount of DIYs and tutorials out there. It inspires me because sometimes I find something great that makes me think: “Hey! I could make that!” The frustrating part is that often there is just not enough time in a week to get around to making all the lovely DIYs I’ve pinned.

In spite of this love-hate relationship with DIYs I am thankful to those who are willing to share their know-how with us. So whether or not I make these pretty things, here are a few I found recently that I would really love to make if I had the time.

{Wire-wrapped Bow Ring} {Gold Leaf Paper Mache Bowls}

{Geo Clay Beads} {Driftwood Photo Display}

Leave a Reply

