Weekend Treasures

Hello, dear readers! Hope you had a wonderful easter weekend. I went to church on Good Friday and again to the usual service on Sunday, and it was a blessing to remember and celebrate the death and resurrection of my Saviour, Jesus Christ. This weekend I also ate way too many easter eggs as you can see, but they were just too yummy to resist!

I’m heading back to varsity today and to say that the next two weeks are going to be hectic would be an understatement! I might not get around to blogging every day, but I’ll post when I can. Here are a few cool things I found over the weekend:

- The work of Phil Cuttance. Go check out this video showing the process of making a vase in a unique way. So cool!

- The Caron Callahan Spring 2012 collection here. Beautiful clothes and photography.

- Dip Dye Stool DIY over at HGTV. Such a great idea, must try this!

- This outfit, perfect for autumn.

- A beautiful art print by Matthew Kavan Brooks.

- Such a great living room design from The Marion House Book blog. Love the colours!

{image by me}

Leave a Reply

